Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Highlights

Nov 12, 2013 by Jess S.

I've been going to Fabio's for 1.5 years now to get my blonde highlights done. I've used a number of salons over the last few years, as I've moved around NYC, and I can say hands down that this is the best place I've ever been for my highlights (I've tried some really expensive salons, and they don't compare). He's meticulous, reasonably-priced, consistent, and efficient (and so fun to chat with). And I don't know what product he uses, but my hair doesn't have split ends and is so shiny now (I only do color). I highly recommend his work.


Best keratin

Nov 13, 2012 by Yael

Best treatment my Hair is soft shiny and easy to mange.


Great place for color.

Sep 30, 2012 by Racheal

Great place for color. Fabio is the best.


I truly recommend him to everyone for cuts, color and great blow-outs.

Sep 30, 2012 by Google Review

I have followed Fabio around the various salons that he worked for for the last 6 years. I am of mixed race so it's difficult to cut and style my hair. Fabio immediately recognized the structure and cut it just perfect. He also introduced me to Keratin treatments and my hair has never been healthier. I truly recommend him to everyone for cuts, color and great blow-outs.


Fabio is a superb colorist and hair designer.

Sep 30, 2012 by Google Review

Fabio is a superb colorist and hair designer.....I would never leave him. My blonde highlights are so natural and gorgeous shaded with several hues. The service is excellent..he is there to please you.....they make you feel at home. The prices are average.


All your hair needs.

Sep 30, 2012 by Google Review

I highly recommend Fabio's Hair Salon for all your hair needs. I was extremely happy with their services, especially the Keratin treatment.


The best place for color in nyc.

Aug 21, 2012 by Jen

The best place for color in nyc. Just got my highlights done and they are perfect.


I will be going back :)

Jul 30, 2012 by Google Review

I went to Fabio for my cut and style about a month ago since my other stylist moved. The place looked nice enough, Fabios website gives his credentials, and who can resist a head massage? I scheduled an appointment and went in and was seen promptly. He also does walk-ins (my male friend went in for a cut recently). So, I cannot say enough. For a fair price I got my cut EXACTLY as I wanted it. Fabio himself does the cut, and he is friendly, personable, and he knows about hair. He threw in a lot of styling tips and was very interesting to talk to. It is a pretty new place, and I definitely recommend you give it a try. I will be going back :)


One VERY happy customer

Jun 03, 2012 by Angel B.

One VERY happy customer. I am so happy Ilistened to my friend when she told me I need a hair makeover. (my hair was a hot mess, It got butchered several times) Fabio listened to my concerns and seemed very knowledgble in his work. My hair truely shines and color is fantasic. I've also purchased an amazing hair product (morrocan oil) to tame my frizziness, Work's Wonders!!


Best Colorist on the upper east

Mar 19, 2012 by Masha K.

The salon is nice and very cozy gives you a relaxed feeling and FABIO is amazing i was going to my old hair dresser for a while but she was always giving yellow highlights and it never came out right but fabio gave me exactly what i wanted from the first time i been trying to get that shade of blonde for a while and he did it plus the cut and style he gave me was to die for he also gave me some blowdry tips that are actualy usefull. very very happy.


Fabio's Hair & Color Studio , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 I've been going to Fabio's for 1.5 years now to get my blonde highlights done. I've used a number of salons over the last few years, as I've moved around NYC, and I can say hands d
Page:
12